Here are the official co-streamers for the PC Gaming Show: 2023 preview

About

Like with our Summer show, we’ve teamed up with a host of content creators to provide alternate ways to watch our PC Gaming Show 2023 Preview (opens in new tab) this Thursday, November 17, 10 AM Pacific (1 PM Eastern, 6 PM GMT). If our main broadcast just isn’t your style, you’re sure to find a good crew to watch with thanks to one of these thirteen Twitch streamers.

Kirsty (opens in new tab)

Twitch partner, Comfort Zone co-host, and Yogscast member Kirsty will be joining us from London to…

Read Full Story
www.pcgamer.com

News source:

PC GAMER

PC Gamer is a magazine and website launched in the United Kingdom in 1993 and devoted to PC gaming.

News that you might like

Destiny 2 and Assassin’s Creed are doing a daft-looking crossover

Bungie and Ubisoft have announced a crossover between Destiny 2 and Assassin's Creed, which will see themed cosmetics coming to the shooter and Assassin's...

The Callisto Protocol review | PC Gamer

Need to knowWhat is it? Third-person survival horror made by Dead Space veterans.Expect to pay: $59.99 / £49.99Release date: December 2, 2022Developer: Striking DistancePublisher:...

The Callisto Protocol review: could be silly, bloody space fun if it ran on PC

The Callisto Protocol review The Callisto Protocol isn't that scary and has potentially...

Darktide is the most detailed vision of Warhammer 40,000 we’ve ever seen

I like to see a familiar setting reinterpreted in different art styles. Rachel Harrison's Warhammer 40,000 novel Blood Rite was once released as a...

The December PC game releases and events you should know about

December is a good time for new games—the top half of the world is extra dark and cold, and we have time off—but no...